Word to our customers: Because we care deeply that our food and recipes are among the cleanest and most natural, we will continue to strive to eliminate preservatives and allergen causing ingredients, wherever possible.
Wheat Gluten - We have worked diligently to remove wheat gluten from all our sauces, dressings, sauces and proteins. Natural glutens remain only in our flour and wheat tortillas and in two desserts--tres leches and key lime pie. This means that we offer "oceans of gluten-free options" in our menu. All of these items are gluten-free: all enchiladas, all tacos, all salads (without the flour or wheat tortilla), all nachos, and our chicken tortilla soup...which uses corn strips.
Nuts - While we do not use any nuts in our recipes, some ingredients we use may have been processed in facilities that do package nuts and/or nut product.
Soy - Our sauces, sweet pork, grilled chicken, steak, cilantro lime dressing, and mango salsa contain soy.
MSG - All food items are MSG free except for the tomatillo ranch dressing.
Sodium - All of our prepared hot items are low in sodium. In addition, you may request steak or chicken without any seasoning. Please call before hand or prepare to wait so that these items can be appropriately prepared.
Dairy - For those who are dairy intolerant, safe food items include lettuce, all salsas, non-grilled tortillas, black and pinto beans, grilled chicken, vinaigrette and mango dressings, tortilla soup, tortilla chips and strips, and guacamole. (Note that our cilantro lime rice does include dairy.)
Vegetarian – All of our sauces are vegetarian with the exception of our Roasted Green Chile Sauce (includes chicken base) and our Red Enchilada Sauce (includes chicken and beef bases).
Eat Well. Live Inspired.™